1. Missing you. (I can't Explain) LekanA 3:47
  2. Babatise Howmon 02:56
  3. Remember The Poor iTee 05:22
  4. Omo Olojo Ibi Great Marx 04:34
  5. It Is Your Birthday LekanA 03:25
  6. Stay With Me - Sam Smith Cover Song LekanA 02:52
  7. Let it Rain Okiki of Africa 2:54


Discover new songs, on our playlist of best new pop songs. The indie song playlist is for the love of independent musicians. Also for music consumers.

All songs on our Indie music playlist are exclusive from the music artists. They are glad to share their music with us, so that you can enjoy the Latest independent songs.

We feature songs that are worth listening to. We do not want to bring unworthy music to you. You our listeners deserve melody and quality production. We are confident that our Indie Music Station will be positive on you. We influence your emotions in a positive way - WHY? because we care about your emotions.


Best New Pop Songs, from Independent Artists.

SUBMIT INDIE SONG. The Indie Music Playlist is an updated song list. All songs on this playlist, are all Indies; and are exclusive. This page streams music from indie artist. Do you have a song that is worth sharing, and can be listened to on this page? We support good Music Only. Read our terms and conditions for what good music only means. Okay we are very glad. Click the submit button below. [cl-popup title="Submit Song" btn_label="Submit song" btn_bgcolor="#669900" btn_color="#ffffff" align="center" title_bgcolor="#669900" title_textcolor="#ffffff" content_bgcolor="#f5f5f5"]

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Song Title

Your Message: (Mp3 URL, Video URL)